Employee Directory

Please click on the name in the directory below to email the person you wish to contact.

Administration & Sales


Marc Lacasse President & CEO
Ed Snook Chief Financial Officer
Lynn Ouellette Customer Service Representative Manager
Paula Lacasse Clinton Office Manager
Patty Hallee Winslow Office Manager
Linda Ryan Credit Manager


Paul Nadeau Comfort Consultant Manager
Laurie Hopkins Business Development Lead
Sean Brawn Comfort Consultant Mid-Maine

Service and Fuel Departments

Service Department

Richard Doe Technical Service Manager
Sean McCormick Lead Estimator
Marty Roy HVAC Manager
Steve McCormick Heat Field Supervisor
  Plumbing Lead
Jake Hanley Electrical Supervisor
Teresa Price Billing Specialist

Fuel Department

Brandon Stinson Logistics Dispatcher
Kevin Thorne Safety, Compliance and Fleet Manager

Request Fuel Delivery Refer a Friend Request Service Online Account Access Become a Customer